Shooting Star Academy
If your looking to improve your skills, this is the right place. Make no mistake on why your here, your here to progress we can't force you to progress when you don't want to, that sort of dedication is on your part not ours. Most of all I implore all of you to look around the site I didn't make these sections for myself, explore them express yourself, I can't make the site active by myself it's your job too. The Primary means of Dueling here are Dueling Network. Socialize and be active, take a look around see what you like.

HomeSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inPortalCalendarUsergroupsFAQ
Do you think you are one of the best duelists out there? Prove it to us by competing in the Shooting Storm Tournament to join the new dorm of Shooting Storm! Join HERE!


 Sangan and Dandylion ruling AS XYZ material

Go down 


Posts : 70
Points : 25108
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 27
Location : Groningen, Netherlands

Sangan and Dandylion ruling AS XYZ material  Empty
PostSubject: Sangan and Dandylion ruling AS XYZ material    Sangan and Dandylion ruling AS XYZ material  EmptyWed Aug 01, 2012 2:13 am

When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck to your hand.

When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 2 "Fluff Tokens" (Plant-Type/WIND/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in Defense Position. These Tokens cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon during the turn they are Special Summoned.

When you XYZ with Sangan with another level 3 monster, like Leviathan and detach it, Sangan doesn't get effect because once it became an XYZ material, it is no longer considered on the field while on the other hand, for Dandylion, it gets its effect because the effect doesn't resolve in the field, but rather once Dandy gets sent to the graveyard.

Sangan and Dandylion ruling AS XYZ material  C-c-cc10
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sangan and Dandylion ruling AS XYZ material
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» appropriate ruling
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» Caius and sangan
» Mist Valley Apex Avian ruling

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Shooting Star Academy :: Duel Support :: Dueling Lessons-
Jump to: