Shooting Star Academy
If your looking to improve your skills, this is the right place. Make no mistake on why your here, your here to progress we can't force you to progress when you don't want to, that sort of dedication is on your part not ours. Most of all I implore all of you to look around the site I didn't make these sections for myself, explore them express yourself, I can't make the site active by myself it's your job too. The Primary means of Dueling here are Dueling Network. Socialize and be active, take a look around see what you like.

HomeSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inPortalCalendarUsergroupsFAQ
Do you think you are one of the best duelists out there? Prove it to us by competing in the Shooting Storm Tournament to join the new dorm of Shooting Storm! Join HERE!


 Inzektor Rulings

Go down 


Posts : 70
Points : 25108
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 27
Location : Groningen, Netherlands

Inzektor Rulings Empty
PostSubject: Inzektor Rulings   Inzektor Rulings EmptyWed Aug 01, 2012 2:59 am

- Increasing the equipped monster's Level is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell card.

- Destroying a monster with "Hornet's" effect is considered a destruction from an equip spell card. Therefore the monster can be saved by chaining "Forbidden Lance" to "Hornet's" effect.

- By chaining "Forbidden Lance" to "Dragonfly" when it tries to equip an "Inzektor" on it, it only negates the equipped monster's effect to increase the level or the attack of the monster it is equipped to. An equipped "Hornet" can still activate its effect to blow a card up, even if "Dragonfly" is affected by "Forbidden Lance". And "Dragonfly" will get its effect to special summon another "Inzektor" from the deck.

- The effect to equip an "Inzektor" monster from the Hand or Graveyard does not target.

- If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.

- The effect to Special Summon an "Inzektor" monster from the Deck cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

- The effect to Special Summon an "Inzektor" monster from the Deck can be activated even if the equipped card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost to activate an effect.

- If "Inzektor Dragonfly" is equipped with 2 Equip cards, and they are both destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Heavy Storm", the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" only activates once, and only 1 monster can be Special Summoned from the Deck.

- If "Inzektor Dragonfly" is equipped with 2 Equip cards, "Hornet" and "Inzektor Giga-Mantis", then "Hornet" can be used to destroy the equipped "Inzektor Giga-Mantis", so "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" will special summon another "Inzektor" from the graveyard, and "Dragonfly" will special summon 2 "Inzektors" from the deck.

- Even If "Necrovalley" is active, the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" can be activated, but the only Inzektor monsters that can be equipped to "Inzektor Dragonfly" are Inzektor monsters in the Hand. Therefore, if "Necrovalley" is active and "Inzektor Dragonfly" activates its effect, it cannot select an Inzektor monster from the Graveyard.

- If "Inzektor Dragonfly" has equipped itself with "Inzektor Hornet", and "Fiendish Chain" is activated, the effect to equip itself with Inzektor monsters is negated, and "Inzektor Hornet" can no longer be treated as an Equip Spell card. Therefore, "Inzektor Hornet" is sent to the Graveyard.

- Inzektor Giga-Mantis: In the case in which Inzektor Giga-Mantis is equipped to Inzektor Dragonfly and both are destroyed simultaneously by the effect of Black Rose Dragon, the effect of Inzektor Giga-Mantis can be activated.However, the effect of Inzektor Dragonfly cannot be activated.

Inzektor Rulings C-c-cc10
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Inzektor Rulings
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Light and darkness Dragon rulings help!
» Madolche Rulings
» Rulings for RP 4!
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Shooting Star Academy :: Duel Support :: Dueling Lessons-
Jump to: